I know that the way I currently handle drawings is faulty - meaning if one person pledges even ONCE he/she can access all my drawings. Well technically anybody can access them, i meant highres versions. But you get what I mean
But it seems other people do it differently, sending stuff in messages only to the patrons who pledged to that specific thing.
I don't know if I should leave it this way or not